Personal Loans

We want you to have the best!

Every now and then, we all need a little help to purchase those items which are more expensive than we wish. First State Bank of Uvalde is here to offer personal loans designed to fit your needs.

Come talk with us about how we can help you achieve your lifelong dreams or buy the expensive necessities of life.

New to FSB? Click the link below to print off a New Customer Loan document, fill it out and bring it to one of our Lending Officers!

New Customer - Personal Loan

 

Personal Loan Officers: 

Main Bank (200 E. Nopal, Uvalde, TX 78801) (830) 278-6231
Ramon Castro - rcastro@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1253
Frank Aguilar - faguilar@fsbuvalde.com  Ext. 1258
Robin Guldenpfennig - rguldenpfenning@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1245

Camp Wood Branch
Debra Hicks - dhicks@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1213

Carrizo Springs Branch (830) 278-6231
Laura Rogers - lrogers@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1328
Yolanda Jaime - yjaime@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1334

Concan Branch (830) 232-4490
Kathy McKiernan - kmckiernan@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1299

East Main Branch (830) 278-6231
Ashley Salinas - asalinas@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1230

Frio Canyon/Leakey Branch (830) 232-5224
Sandy Lynam - slynam@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1327

Sabinal Branch  (830) 988-2465
Sophie T. Campos - scampos@fsbuvalde.com

Utopia Branch (830) 966-3522
Tina Clark - tclark@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1219

 

Go To Top

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

First State Bank of Uvalde would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.