Personal Loans

1-loans2022
Pictured from Left to Right Upper Row: Laura Rogers, Heather Cangemi, Frank Aguilar, Sophie Campos, Mary Rodriguez and Cindy Machuca
Pictured from Left to Right Lower Row: Dora Garza, Tina Clark, Leanne Ruble, Ashley Garcia and Brianna Taylor

We want you to have the best!

Every now and then, we all need a little help to purchase those items which are more expensive than we wish. First State Bank of Uvalde is here to offer personal loans designed to fit your needs.

Come talk with us about how we can help you achieve your lifelong dreams or buy the expensive necessities of life.

 

Personal Loan Officers: 

Main Bank (200 E. Nopal, Uvalde, TX 78801) (830) 278-6231
Frank Aguilar - faguilar@fsbuvalde.com  Ext. 1258

Camp Wood Branch
Brianna Taylor - btaylor@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1213

Carrizo Springs Branch (830) 278-6231
Laura Rogers - lrogers@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1328
Yolanda Jaime - yjaime@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1334

Concan Branch (830) 232-4490
Mary Rodriguez - mrodriguez@fsbuvalde.com

East Main Branch (830) 278-6231
Ashley Garcia - agarcia@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1230

Sabinal Branch  (830) 988-2465
Sophie T. Campos - scampos@fsbuvalde.com

Utopia Branch (830) 966-3522
Tina Clark - tclark@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1219

 

Go To Top

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

First State Bank of Uvalde would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.