Auto LOans

consumer2020

Pictured from Left to Right: Frank Aguilar, Ashley Salinas, and Ramon Castro

managers-outsideuvalde

Pictured from Left to Right: Mary Rodriguez, Debra Hicks, Sandy Lynam, Laura Rogers, Tina Clark and Sophie Campos

Buying a new or used car or truck can be an exciting time in your life.

Come in and see us to speak with one of our knowledgeable lenders who can help you make the right decision. Our loan approval and credit decisions are always made locally, and your loan officer will notify you as soon as a loan decision is made.

First State Bank of Uvalde offers great rates, terms and on the spot financing to help you save both time and money.

 

Auto Lending Officers:

Main Bank (200 E. Nopal, Uvalde, TX 78801) - (830) 278-6231
Ramon Castro - rcastro@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1253
Direct Line: (830) 275-5861
Frank Aguilar - faguilar@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1258

East Main Street Bank (2100 East Main Street Uvalde, TX 78801)
Ashley Salinas - asalinas@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1230

Camp Wood (830) 597-2288
Debra Hicks - dhicks@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1213

Carrizo Springs Branch - (830) 278-6231
Laura Rogers - lrogers@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1328
Yolanda Jaime - yjaime@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1334

Concan Branch (830) 232-4490
Mary Rodriguez - mrodriguez@fsbuvalde.com

Frio Canyon/Leakey Branch - (830) 232-5224
Sandy Lynam - slynam@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1327

Sabinal Branch - (830) 988-2465
Sophie T. Campos - scampos@fsbuvalde.com

Utopia Branch (830) 966-3522
Tina Clark - tclark@fsbuvalde.com

Go To Top

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

First State Bank of Uvalde would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.