Commercial Loans

Running a business can be a difficult task. First State Bank of Uvalde is here to help you be successful in that endeavor by providing commercial lending services.
With a combined 158 years of banking experience, you can be confident that our Lending Team has the expertise to meet your lending needs. 

We offer:

  • Working lines of credit
  • Equipment Financing
  • Letters of Credit
  • Commercial Real Estate Loans
  • SBA loans and Account Receivable Factoring Services

Please call or come by to visit with one of our friendly and skillful commercial lending officers who will be happy to help you select the right loan for your commercial needs.

New to FSB? Click the link below to print off a New Customer Commercial Loan document, fill it out and bring it to one of our Commercial Lending Officers!

New Customer for Commercial Loan Document

Main Bank Loan Department

 Loan Department 2018

 

 

Commercial Lending Officers:

Main Bank (200 E. Nopal, Uvalde, TX 78801)  (830) 278-6231
Roy Kothmann - rkothmann@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1254
Todd Redfearn - tredfearn@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1252
Roy Menke - rmenke@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1249
John Paul Schuster - jschuster@fsbuvalde.com Ext 1348

Carrizo Springs Branch (830) 278-6231
Laura Rogers - lrogers@fsbuvalde.com Ext 1328
Yolanda Jaime - yjaime@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1334

Frio Canyon/Leakey Branch (830) 232-5224
Sandy Lynam - slynam@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1327

 

 

Go To Top

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

First State Bank of Uvalde would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.