Commercial Loans

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A LOAN!

Bluebonnets

Cattle Drive

Running a business can be a difficult task. First State Bank of Uvalde is here to help you be successful in that endeavor by providing commercial lending services.
With many years of banking experience, you can be confident that our Lending Team has the expertise to meet your lending needs. 

We offer:

  • Working lines of credit
  • Equipment Financing
  • Letters of Credit
  • Commercial Real Estate Loans
 

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A LOAN!

 

Please call or come by to visit with one of our friendly and skillful commercial lending officers who will be happy to help you select the right loan for your commercial needs.

Borrowers Education

To complete FDIC's Money Smart "Borrowing Basics" please click the button below to view or print the PDF Curriculum: 
Borrowing Basics FDIC

To take the post-test on FDIC's Money Smart "Borrowing Basics", please click the button below to view or print the test:

Borrowing Basics FDIC- Post Test

 



 

Main Bank (200 E. Nopal, Uvalde, TX 78801)  (830) 278-6231
Roy Kothmann - rkothmann@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1254
Direct Line: (830) 278-6232
Jeffrey K. Freels - jfreels@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1217
Direct Line: (830) 268-8081
Bryan Herndon - bherndon@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1232
Direct Line: (830) 292-4042
Chris Caldwell - ccaldwell@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1371
Direct Line: (830) 299-3602
Jesse Rodriguez - jrodriguez@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1279
Direct Line: (830) 268-8786

Carrizo Springs Branch (830) 278-6231
Laura Rogers - lrogers@fsbuvalde.com Ext 1328
Yolanda Jaime - yjaime@fsbuvalde.com Ext. 1334

 

 

 

Go To Top

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

First State Bank of Uvalde would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.